1 November 2017: abstract submission opens
15 May 2018: deadline for abstract submission

The conference will have two poster sessions: on July 2 (odd numbers) and on July 3 (even numbers).

All posters should be mounted on Monday (July 2) morning and removed on Tuesday (July 3) evening. All supplies necessary to set up the posters will be provided by the conference organizers. The number of each poster stand will be identified by the abstract number published in the Abstract Book.

The best poster presenters will receive the Thieme Verlag awards based on evaluation of the scientific committee.


Abstract submission is closed.

If you have questions about List of Approved Posters, please contact Dr Kadri Kriis (kadri.kriis@ttu.ee).

List of approved posters

Fabian Blume
Zbyněk Brůža
Sylwester Domański
Birute Grybaite
Christina Jäger
Yu-Chang Liu
Janne Naapuri
Przemysław Śmiglarski
Sylwia Wasiłek
Norbert Wolan